Site under reconstruction

Christian Dior shows in Moscow (1959)

Christian Dior shows Paris style in Moscow (1959). Click to enlarge.

I’m working on a new look for the website so bear with me.  Either I need new glasses or the font size of my current site has shrunk and has gotten more faint!  My blog look will change over the coming days but hopefully by Monday I’ll have settled on a theme.  Oh… the joys of being on vacation and having the luxury of time!

Addendum November 24th : My new “poppy” look is now up!  Time to get back to writing about perfume!  Back soon.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. André Duchemin

     /  November 21, 2013

    Hi Normand

    For me time is an endangered species, not a luxury. Good luck with the new settings.

    André

    Reply

Leave a Reply

